球队

编辑团队

约翰·彭宁顿 (@詹宁顿)

约翰·彭宁顿是英国自由作家和独立出版作家. 他从英国华威大学毕业,学士学位,在法国和史度 2006. 花费时间作为体育记者后, 他现在写的关于政治, 历史和社会事务.

写作团队

扎卡里弗莱 (@FryeZacahry)

扎克是总部设在曼谷的一个作家和研究员. 他研究政治学在DePaul大学和国际关系在哈佛. 兴趣爱好包括人权, 政治事务以及文化与宗教的交汇.

Joelyn赞

Joelyn是驻新加坡的自由作家. 她毕业于南洋理工大学,拥有会计和商业双学士学位。. 在她的空闲时间, 她探索金融科技和商业的最新发展.

Dora Heng (@Dora_Heng)

从新加坡多拉冰雹,但一直生活和整个亚洲工作, 北美和非洲. 她的爱好有怎样的数字经济能够在东南亚支持经济增长. 目前,她正在攻读硕士学位,在政府的哈佛大学肯尼迪学院.

NIRANJAN Marjani (@Nirnjnanarjni)

NIRANJAN Marjani是一个独立记者和研究员总部设在巴罗达, 印度. 他的专业领域是国际关系和地缘政治.

海伦娜克尔

海伦娜是目前政府的哈佛大学肯尼迪学院的研究生. 她在东南亚关注劳动力市场的增长和社会保护问题.

Maegan刘氏

Maegan研究政治学在新加坡国立大学. 她喜欢讨论国际关系,力图通过写作更好地了解世界.

Umair Jamal | (@ UmairJamal15)  

Umair Jamal是一位自由记者和博士学位. 奥塔哥大学候选人, 新西兰.  

子妮杨 (@hamtze)  

蔡子Ye是经济学家转变为可持续发展专业人士. 她最近从哈佛大学肯尼迪学校毕业,从事国际发展工作。. 她对循环经济感兴趣, 废物管理以及以人为本的可持续设计.

Grace Lim (@gracelimxyz)

格蕾丝(Grace)是一位新加坡记者,他研究政策和决策对亚洲看不见的角落的影响.

Natasha Teja

Natasha is a British/Indonesian freelance writer based in Singapore. With a background in geopolitics, she is interested in writing about the current political and socioeconomic issues facing Asia.

Team

Oliver Ward, Editor (@oli_ward_1)

Oliver studied History at the University of Leeds. Oliver’s interests include environmental issues, human rights, immigration, and religious issues.

John Pennington, Senior Writer (@jspennington)

 John is an English freelance journalist, writer, and a self-published author. He graduated from the University of Warwick with a Bachelor’s degree in French and History in 2006 before embarking on a teaching career. He enjoys travelling, walking and cooking.

Skylar Lindsay, Staff Writer (@SkylarLindsay)

Skylar Lindsay is a writer and photographer with a passion for storytelling and languages. He’s worked on social justice projects in Southeast Asia and the Middle East and is probably on his bicycle right now.

Preetam Kaushik, Staff Writer (@kaushikpreetam)

Preetam Kaushik is a Mumbai-based journalist covering business, tech and economy. A former freelance Mumbai correspondent for Business Insider India and freelance journalist for TheStreet.com, his work has been published by The Times of India, The Huffington Post, Economic Times, WIRED, and World Economic Forum.

Zachary Frye, Staff Writer (@fryezacahry)

Zach is a writer and researcher based in Bangkok. He studied Political Science at DePaul University and International Relations at Harvard. Interests include human rights, political affairs, and the intersections of culture and religion.

Maegan Liew, Staff Writer

Maegan studies Political Science at the National University of Singapore. She enjoys discussing international relations and seeks to better understand the world through writing.

Diesel C., Staff Writer

Diesel is an Australian-born digital marketer, e-commerce specialist, and  developer, with a keen interest in fintech, app development, and the ever-changing relationship between SMEs, the government, and the users they serve. He has many years of experience living and working in the Asia-Pacific region.